skip navigation

2024 Board of Directors

By Milford Baseball, 01/04/24, 1:00PM EST


We are happy to introduce our 2024 Board of Directors:

2024 Board of Directors
Richie Acquafresca           President
Dominic Colesano Vice President
Michael Bien Treasurer
Sarah Gross Secretary
Brian Day  Babe Ruth Director
Brian Fonseca Ripken Director
Luke Chiccarelli Assistant Ripken Director
Jason Larson Rookie Director
Ben Quickmire  Assistant Rookie Director
Kiley Davis Tee ball Director
Solines Campbell Concessions Director
Mac Beaton Equipment Director
Julia Caruso Fundraising Director
Kevin Allegressa Field Director
Kelly Fritts Media Director
Stephanie Cardoso

Umpire in Chief

Deanna Acquafresca Tournament Director


We are excited for the upcoming spring season! 

Mark your calendars: Registration will open on our website January 1st, 2024. Player evaluations for Rookie, Jr. and Sr. Ripken will be held at the Milford Youth Center on March 2, 2024 and March 4, 2024. There will be more information on registration and evaluations in the coming weeks.

​Let's Go Milford! Play Ball!